Contact Information

The Niagara Frontier Regional Camera Clubs Board of Directors is made up of 5 elected officials plus the Past President (the Executive Committee) and the club representatives from each of the member clubs.

NamePositionEmailPhone
David BraitschPresidentdbraitsch@nfrcc.org585-507-2212
Virginia StranaghanVice-Presidentvstranaghan@nfrcc.org905-563-9229
Sharon DenticeSecretarysdentice@earthlink.net716-912-5202
Scott SimonsCanadian Treasurerscott@scottsimons.ca289-213-0266
Mike HilczmayerUS Treasurermhilczmayer@nfrcc.org716-983-9520
Joan SchumakerPast Presidentjschumaker@nfrcc.org585-476-2354

Other Regional Positions

NamePositionEmail
Doug Hansgate Photo Expo Chairdoug@hansgate.com
Mary Lou FrostProgram Guidemlfrost@verizon.net
Andrea BurkeInter-Club Competition Chairmom2krb@hotmail.com
Billy CallaghanHistorianbilly.callaghan3@gmail.com
Rich EngelbrechtWebmasterrengel134@gmail.com
Karl MillerPrint Salon at the Expomillerkarl@hotmail.com
Chris EmpeyProjected Image and Golden Horseshoe salonchris@chrisempey.com