Contact Information

The Niagara Frontier Regional Camera Clubs Board of Directors is made up of 5 elected officials plus the Past President (the Executive Committee) and the club representatives from each of the member clubs.

NamePositionEmailPhone
Joan SchumakerPresidentjschumaker@nfrcc.org585-476-2354
Mike DziakVice-Presidentmdziak@nfrcc.org716-440-2411
Sharon DenticeSecretarysdentice@earthlink.net716-912-5202
Larry MathewsonCanadian Treasurerlmathewson@nfrcc.org905-895-7277
Mike HilczmayerUS Treasurermhilczmayer@nfrcc.org716-983-9520
Deanne CunninghamPast Presidentdcunningham@nfrcc.org716-435-8558

Other Regional Positions

NamePositionEmail
Doug Hansgate Photo Expo Chairdoug@hansgate.com
Mary Lou FrostProgram Guidemlfrost@verizon.net
Andrea BurkeInter-Club Competition Chairmom2krb@hotmail.com
Billy CallaghanHistorianbilly.callaghan3@gmail.com
Rich EngelbrechtWebmasterrengel134@gmail.com
Karl MillerPrint Salon at the Expomillerkarl@hotmail.com
Chris EmpeyProjected Image and Golden Horseshoe salonchris@chrisempey.com