Contact Information

 

The Niagara Frontier Regional Camera Clubs Board of Directors is made up of 5 elected officials plus the Past President (the Executive Committee) and the club representatives from each of the member clubs.

The current set of elected officials are:

Joan Schumaker President jschumaker@nfrcc.org 585-476-2354
Mike Dziak Vice-President mdziak@nfrcc.org 716-440-2411
Sharon Dentice Secretary sdentice@earthlink.net 716-912-5202
Larry Mathewson Canadian Treasurer lmathewson@nfrcc.org 905-895-7277
Mike Hilczmayer US Treasurer mhilczmayer@nfrcc.org 716-983-9520
Deanne Cunningham Past President dcunningham@nfrcc.org 716-435-8558