Contact

 

CONTACT INFORMATION:

 

President Tom McIntyre
67 Rose Ave.
Thorold, ON
L2V 3C7
905-933-0543 president@wellandcameraclub.com
Vice-President Peter Ferguson 905-262-0683 vice@wellandcameraclub.com
Secretary Susan Dayboll secretary@wellandcameraclub.com
Treasurer Martin Keus 905 892-8109 treasurer@wellandcameraclub.com
Programs Darren Creighton programs@wellandcameraclub.com
Comps. Director Peter Ferguson comps@wellandcameraclub.com
NFRCC Rep. Tom McIntyre nfrcc@wellandcameraclub.com
Publicity  Virginia MacDonald
Hospitality Brenda Dennis
Prop. & Hall Ken Martin
Ways & Means John Nagy