Contact

 

CONTACT INFORMATION:

President Cathy Swain
2 Ramlee Road
St. Catharines ON L2M 2M5
905 934-6264 cjswain2@cogeco.ca
Vice  President Vacant
Secretary Cheryl Swain 905 646-8860 cswain@bell.net
Treasurer Cheryl Wamboldt 905-934-7064 theshining000@gmail.com
 Program Leah Parker 905-988-3268 parker79@sympatico.ca
Digital Chair Jody Flint 905-964-4069 jjflint@gmail.com
Print Chair Glen Holden 905-937-2823 lgholden@cogeco.ca
Digital Recorder Brian Urquhart 905-934-5973 burquhart@bell.net
Inter Club / Capa Dave Van de Laar 289-219-1912 dave@gmail.com
Membership Pat Sammy  905-937-6820 patricia.sammy@hotmail.com
Hospitality Cheryl Swain
Robert Parker
905-646-8860
905-682-0211
cswain@bell.net
rparker3@cogeco.ca
 Promotions Cathy Swain  905 934-6264  cjswain2@cogeco.ca
Webmaster Randy Lowden 905-401-9454 randy@randylowden.com