Contact

 

OFFICERS

President Karen Fulham
4544 Sixth Ave.
Niagara Falls, ON
L2E 4T3
905 357 0760 karenvfulham@gmail.com

Past President Eric Baloga 905 354 1243 ebaloga@niagarafallscameraclub.org
Vice President Vacant
Secretary Sharon Murray 905 354 7574 retired2001@sympatico.ca
Treasurer Paul Patterson 905 357 2913 paulbevpatterson@gmail.com
Programs/Workshops Scott Simons 905 358 6051 scott@scottsimons.ca
Slide Chair Larry Mathewson 905 894 7277 lmathewson@NiagaraFallsCameraClub.org
Print Chair Lorraine Pichette 905 991 9500 pichette@vaxxine.com
House Committee Paula Cutler-Chiasson paulachiasson@msn.com
Social Chair Anita Hubbard anita@imageperceptiongraphics.com
Publicity Chris Empey
Bill Feder
905 358 8698
716 285 6800
cempey@NiagaraFallsCameraClub.org
bflearn@yahoo.com
Newsletter Christine Hess usdudes@microinsatallations.com
Website Chris Empey 905 358 8698 cempey@NiagaraFallsCameraClub.org