Contact

 

2015-2016 Board of Directors

President Gail MacLellon
905-745-1904
president@hamiltoncameraclub.com
Vice President Paul Kiely
Treasurer Bob Gibbon treasurer@hamiltoncameraclub.com
Secretary Pat Gubbins secretary@hamiltoncameraclub.com
Membership Tom Kallsen membership@hamiltoncameraclub.com
Projected Images Dan Copeland projected@hamiltoncameraclub.com
Prints Jim Nixon prints@hamiltoncameraclub.com
External Club Liaison Nick Janic liaison@hamiltoncameraclub.com
Web & Communications Rick & Dee McKenzie web@hamiltoncameraclub.com