Programs

 

PROGRAM SCHEDULE 2016-2017

2016
Tues, Sept 13  “Cuba:  On the Verge” by Errol Daniels.
Members are asked to submit up to 4 images for critiquing.
Tues, Sep 27 “The Photographing Tourist” by David Noyes.
Submit up to 4 images for critiquing.
Tues, Oct 11 “Light Painting” by Keith Burkard.
Submit up to 4 images for critiquing.
Tues, Oct 25 “An Introduction to Nik Software” by Mary Lou Frost
Members are asked to submit up to 4 images for critiquing.
Sat, Oct. 29 Fall Seminar-Daniel Hughes – Michael’s Banquet Facility, Hamburg NY
More Info: http://www.nfrcc.org/fall-seminar
Tues, Nov 8 “Lightroom – Import to Print” by Michael Marino
Submit up to 4 images for critiquing.
Sat, Nov 19 NFRCC-GTCCC Competition – in the US
Tues, Nov 22 “HDR Photography”- by Mike Dziak
Submit up to 4 images for critiquing.
Tues, Dec 13 Holiday Luncheon
2017
Tues, Jan 10 “Lenses for Photographers: Focal Length and Composition” by Doug Hansgate
Submit up to 4 images for critiquing.
Tues, Jan 24 “Picturing the People – Increasing your photography confidence while connecting with strangers”  Steve Dent
Submit up to 4 images for critiquing
Tues, Feb 14 Member Meeting – Table Top –
Submit up to 4 images.
Tues, Feb 28 “Buffalo’s Changing Face” by James Cavanaugh
Submit up to 4 images.
Tues, Mar 14 “Dark Field Light” by Cheryl Belczak
Submit up to 4 images.
Tues, Mar 28 “Australia’s Islands(Phillips, Kangaroo Tasmania and Fraser” by Joan Schumaker
Submit up to 4 Images
March 31 – April 2
CanAm Photo Expo
CanAm Photo Expo Adams Mark Hotel, Buffalo NY
More Info: www.canamphotoexpo.com
Tues, April 11 “Sixty Years on Photography” by Howard Levant
Submit up to 4 images.
Tues, April 25 “Photography: A Invitation to See and Journey Anew” by Sharon Cramer
Submit 4 Images already submitted.
Tues, May 9 Annual Awards Luncheon